The best thing that happened to me this week. 

Day 13 & I’m going to share my best moment this week, I hope you’re ready it’s quite epic! 

Now remember from previous posts how life is for me & keep this in mind. 

That moment is……sleep.

Yep that thing that most of you do & take for granted I manage to get more than 4 solid hours in one night, shocking!

Ok it hasn’t happened in two days & im exhausted writing this but looking back on the week, that was the best part. Your probably wondering why, well my life is full of routine, my hubby keep me awake most nights with his snoring problem & my youngest has decided (since July) to suddenly waking me up through the night for no other reason than to let me know he’s tired or most of the time absolutely nothing, it’s madness! 

So any hours I do get are treasured & mainly mean I can have a good day the following day.

So fingers crossed for some tonight.

Night, night! 

  

Natalie 😴

One thought on “The best thing that happened to me this week. 

Leave a Reply

