Just so you know. 

Just a quick note to say, although I have another blog page it’s all quite new to me before this year writing was something I only did at school, I was encouraged by my partner of the other blog (dollysgirlyworld.wordpress.com) to start, so my writing, ideas & words may not be as good as others but I’m trying & im proud of that, I never did great in English so I’m not familiar with all the funky words I just say what comes to mind which I hope still gets the messages across to people. 

I guess it’s a more down to earth approach.


Natalie 🌹

Leave a Reply

